Contact Us

Pettinaro Corporate Headquarters

234 North James Street
Newport, DE 19804
302-999-0708
corporate@pettinaro.com

Contact Form

COMMERCIAL

Office & Industrial Leasing Inquiries:

Robert Stenta
302-528-9182
rstenta@pettinaro.com

Retail Leasing Inquiries:

Timothy “TJ” Spencer, CCIM
484-888-3251
tjspencer@pettinaro.com

Pad and Retail Development Inquiries:

David M. Waterman
302-504-1057
dwaterman@pettinaro.com

COMMERCIAL MAINTENANCE

Emergency Maintenance Requests

Call: 302-999-0708

General Maintenance Requests

Request Form

RESIDENTIAL

Residential Leasing Inquiries:

Main Office
302-999-0708
residential@pettinaro.com

Residential Sales Inquiries:

The Pointe at Brandywine Park
The Mottola Group
302-654-9900

Bethany Bay Resort Community
Carol Larson
302-539-9096
clarson@pettinaro.com

RESIDENTIAL MAINTENANCE

Emergency Maintenance Requests

Relocation: 302-999-0708

Rockwood: 302-832-8823

Greenville Place: 302-658-7024

West Creek: 410-398-3337

Salem I/Salem II: 302-738-5530

Melrose Place/Possum Park: 302-369-1973

Blue Hen: 302-674-2318

Village Park at Paladin: 302-765-2210

General Maintenance Requests

Resident Login